TESTIMONIALS

  • review rating 5  I've been going to Dulles South Chantilly Automotive for 10+ years. I frequently have an old car with many issues and they have always provided me great service at a very reasonable cost. I recently This is a family run business with personal service and I literally don't trust my vehicles with anyone else.

    thumb Susan Wolf
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  The folks at Chantilly Automotive are always prompt and professional; the work has always been impeccable at very reasonable rates!

    thumb Darren McKnight
    5/19/2018

    review rating 5  I have taken my car there before. The issue was a warning light. They reset it and there was no charge. When it came back on they fixed it in a timely manner. I highly recommend their facility.

    thumb Frank O'Neill
    6/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Awesome customer service. They diagnosed the problem and had our car fixed within the day. I can't say enough good things about them! If we need anymore repairs we will definitely bring it back to them. Thanks again!

    thumb Susan Babick
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  Got an appointment promptly at a time that worked for me. Great customer service and my car was easy when it was promised! This place is my “go to” when I need service!

    thumb Rebecca Compton
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Always get the work don right and on time. provided a loaner when I had a major service and they had the vehicle most of the day

    thumb Glenn Spindel
    5/01/2018
  • review rating 5  I am so happy with this spot.. I feel super taken care of every time I go!!! They really go beyond any other garage and I recommend every one I know to go here.

    thumb Melody Page-Ferry
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Very very good and super fast!

    thumb Constantin tirnoveanu
    12/11/2017

    review rating 5  These guys are HONEST and so helpful ! I have been going to them for more than 10 years and will not go anywhere else. They explain everything thoroughly. My car broke down and I called Willy and he connected me to someone right away and this was after hours !! They take pride in their work. Chris in the front desk is always helpful and friendly. I call them for questions and are always willing to help.

    thumb Juvy Cresci
    9/10/2018
  • review rating 5  They are fast and friendly. Do great work as well at a fair price.

    thumb Bleed Forme
    4/14/2018

    review rating 5  We have been taking our vehicles to Chantilly Automotive for many years. They have gone above and beyond to provide great service. They are always friendly and helpful and willing to assist beyond the nature of vehicle repairs.

    thumb Hight
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are top notch and are always there when I need something. Great prices, Awesome service and my cars have always been ready when they say it will. I highly recommend these guys and wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Stephen Tranavitch
    5/14/2018
  • review rating 5  My wife, Roxann Seven, took her car to Chantilly Automotive (in Loudoun County, next to Moore Cadillac on Route 50). Best service she ever had. Roxann dealt with Linda Parrish. We are going to bring all of the cars in our family to Linda at Chantilly Automotive.

    thumb Tobin Seven
    12/02/2016

    review rating 5  This is the best place for small jobs to big jobs, great honest people always willing to help. Can't say enough about this shop their work is excellent!!!

    thumb The Batt
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  Linda and Willy are friendly and easy to work with. They give you options for repair and spend time looking for the best price for their parts in order to save you money! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to get their car or truck repaired!

    thumb Michele Trankovich
    6/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Dulles South Chantilly Automotive always provides outstanding service and competitive pricing. We have been giving them our business for nearly 10 years!

    thumb kelly carlson
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  Willy, Chris and the crew at Chantilly Automotive are proficient at their business. Over the past 3 years, they demonstrated their expertise by extending the life of my ailing pickup truck in a cost-effective manner. I was able to save & invest my money into a box truck which they now maintain. In addition to the peace of mind their excellent work provides to me, they are professional and friendly on every single visit. Most importantly, they’re honest. These guys are good people.

    thumb Bill Lamb
    3/20/2018

    review rating 5  Willy & Chris are the BEST! They quickly diagnosed my car issues (that another garage messed up) got it fixed and me back on the road asap! Honest and reliable! Such great guys to work with!

    thumb Katie Holmes
    9/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Chris and Willy are great! I have been a customer for many years and bring my cars there for all my service needs. These guys take care of their customers!

    thumb Laura Rossman
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Chantilly Automotive did an excellent job fixing an exhaust leak that I had! They were extremely quick and polite. I highly recommend going here to get anything done that you need done to your car and save big money versus going to the dealership.

    thumb P. Thriver
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  The people at Dulles South Chantilly Automotive are friendly and knowledgeable. They take great care of me and my car.

    thumb Jill Kurtz
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Very happy a friend recommended this shop. They completed the repairs quickly and at a great price. Can't ask for much more than that. Highly recommend.

    thumb John Becker
    9/14/2017

    review rating 5  The folks at Dulles South Chantilly Automotive take great care of all our vehicles!

    thumb David Hufnagel
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Suddenly had a low tire pressure warning light on my way to work one day last week. Headed straight to Dulles South Chantilly Automotive when I saw one tire was going flat. Despite their having a full schedule of cars in for repairs, they pulled it in, removed a screw, and plugged the tire in less than 30 minutes. It is great having this neighborhood auto shop close by and always taking care of us. More than 12 years of great service! Thanks, guys!

    thumb Jeff Carnes
    5/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff! They'll take care of you and your Car! Their Pricing is very Reasonable when compared to others (dealerships) in the DC Metro Area. They Deal with Maintaining and Repairing Domestics, Imports (Both Asian & European), Antiques and High End Sports/Super Cars.

    thumb Angel Salguero
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  I've been taking my CR-V here for a few years and have always had a good experience. They do a really good job explaining what work needs to be done and how important each specific thing is. Everything I've had fixed or serviced here has worked well and their prices seem to be pretty good as well.

    thumb Nick Mendel
    7/15/2018

    review rating 5  Had my starter replaced while I waited. Always a great customer experience and always fair, honest pricing. Thanks Willy and Chris!

    thumb Nancy Lorusso
    10/08/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys are awesome! My car didn't pass inspection at a different automotive shop because of my brakes and I was given an estimate of work (parts and labor)...which I thought was a bit high; so, I reached out to Linda at Dulles South Chantilly Automotive and she told me they'd be able to do the same work for $200 LESS than what I was quoted. Setting up the appointment was easy. I walked in (late because of traffic!) and immediately talked to Willy who said that they were expecting me. I was in and out of there in less than an hour with new brakes and a "passed" inspection sticker! I definitely recommend these guys for all of your automotive needs!!

    thumb A Google User
    9/04/2018

    review rating 5  This place is amazing! I received a high quote from my Honda dealership and looked at different opinions. This place will treat you right as a family member just not a customer. Highly recommend to others!

    thumb Brianna Graves
    8/15/2018